Tennessee Chinese Chamber of Commerce

NOTE: To use the advanced features of this site you need javascript turned on.

Home About Us Advisory Committees
Advisory Committees PDF Print E-mail
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Goals: To advice TCCC in area of expertise and knowledge of that committee and being involved in business interactions/exchanges between TN and China in that specific area.


TCCC Advisory Committees: 

Advisory Committees on

  •  Financial Investment: Brian Sconyers (chair), Mark Jacobs;
  •  International Business: Howard Cochran (chair);
  •  Chinese history, culture and philosophy: Ronnie Littlejohn (chair);
  •  Government Relations: Patrice Gordon (chair)
  •  Industry legal guidelines: Jeff Peterson (chair);
  •  International studies: Turney Stevens (chair);
  •  Healthcare: Ming Wang (chair), Mary Jane Overby;
  •  Export & Import: Qiang Wu (chair), Mike East;
  •  Manufacturing: John Ma (chair), Andrew Frennier;
  •  Accounting, Finance, Tax and Insurance: Kerry Tang (chair), Scott Brewer;
  •  Restaurant: David Lin (chair);
  •  Education: Galen Hull (chair);
  •  Real Estate: Harold Morris (chair);
  •  Lucius W. Carroll II